top of page

Vermont Department of Labor

Springfield, VT

The Vermont Department of Labor is comprised of four major divisions; Workforce Development, Labor Market Information, Unemployment Insurance, and Workers’ Compensation & Workplace Safety. The Department serves both individuals and employers with equal dedication and energy. The ultimate goal is the protection and growth of Vermont’s working landscape.

Dartmouth College Campus Services: TeamMember

Now Hiring:

Regional Manager, Job Center Specialist II

How to apply: go to

bottom of page